HOLLAND K SMITH
             




                                                                                               2019 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE


New Years Eve Private Function
Bluezz On The Brazzos
Weatherford, Texas
Monday, December 31st  

Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas


Saturday,
January 5  9:00PM
The Goat Acoustic Show with Aaron Burton
7248 Gaston Ave
Dallas TX
Tuesday, January 15  10:00PM

The Big Easy
5731 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX
Saturday, January 19  9:30PM

Keys Lounge
5677 Westcreek
Fort Worth, Texas

Sunday, February 3  6:00PM
Mrs Lively's Cajun Konnection (HKS SOLO)
721 E Hundley Dr
Lake Dallas, Texas
Friday, February 8  6:00PM
Keys Lounge
5677 Westcreek
Fort Worth, Texas
Sunday, February 10  6:00PM

Keys Lounge Jam w/Playtown
5677 Westcreek
Fort Worth, Texas
Thursday, February 14  9:30PM

Bucky Moonshines w/Blue Lisa and full band
2912 Elm St
Dallas, Texas
Friday, February 15  6:00PM

Division Street Icehouse
2602 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, February 16  10:00PM
Keys Lounge
5677 Westcreek
Fort Worth, Texas
Sunday, February 17  6:00PM
Keys Lounge
5677 Westcreek
Fort Worth, Texas
Sunday, February 24  6:00PM

The Goat Acoustic Show with Aaron Burton
7248 Gaston Ave
Dallas TX
Tuesday, February 26  10:00PM

Katie's Bar
315 Grand Avenue
Bacliff, TX

Friday, March 1  9:30PM

Green Oaks Tavern
211 E Main
Humble, Texas
Saturday, March 2  9:00PM

Chief Records

140 E Exchange Ave #135
Fort Worth Texas
Friday, March 8  5:00PM
Stumpy's Blues Bar
2811 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Friday, March 15  9:00PM

Chief Records

140 E Exchange Ave #135
Fort Worth Texas
Friday, April 5  5:00PM

Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, April 6  9:00PM

Katie's Bar
315 Grand Avenue
Bacliff, TX

Thursday, April 11  9:30PM

Green Oaks Tavern
211 E Main
Humble, Texas

Friday, April 12  9:00PM

32nd Annual Houston Art Car Parade
Downtown Houston
Houston, Texas
Saturday, April 13  10:00AM

10th Annual KNON Blues Festival
Lola's Saloon
2736 W 6th Street
Fort Worth, Texas
Sunday, April 14  12-9PM

Bucky Moonshines w/Blue Lisa and full band
2912 Elm St
Dallas, Texas
Friday, April 26  6:00PM

Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, June 22  9:00PM

The Big Easy
5731 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX
Saturday, July 6  9:30PM

Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, September 7  9:00PM