HOLLAND K SMITH
BAND           




                                                                                     2020 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

House Of Blues
2200 N Lamar
Dallas, Texas
Tuesday, January 7  6PM
The Goat w Aaron Burton
7248 Gaston Ave
Dallas TX
Tuesday, January 7  10PM
The Big Easy
5731 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX
Saturday, January 11  9:30PM
21st Annual KNON Bluesfest
Poor David's Pub
1313 South Lamar
Dallas, Texas 
Saturday, January 25  8:30PM
The Cottage Dallas
3006 W Northwest Highway
Dallas, Texas
Saturday, February 1  8PM
Green Oaks Tavern
211 E Main
Humble, Texas
Saturday, February 22  9PM
Central Market Plano
(with Blue Lisa)
320 Coit Rd
Plano, Texas
Saturday, February 29  3:30PM
The Goat 
7248 Gaston Ave
Dallas TX
Friday, March 6  10PM
Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas

 Saturday, March 7 9PM
The Balcony Club
825 Abrams Rd
Dalls, TX
Friday, March 13  9:30PM
The Big Easy
5731 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX
Saturday, March 21  9:30PM
Stumpys Blues Bar
2811 W Division
Arlington, TX
Friday, April 3  9PM
The Cottage Dallas
3006 W Northwest Highway
Dallas, Texas
Saturday, April 11  8PM
Katie's Bar
315 Grand Avenue
Bacliff, TX
Friday, April 17  9:30PM
Green Oaks Tavern
211 E Main
Humble, Texas
Saturday, April 18  9PM
Private Party
Desk & Derrick Club
Dallas, Texas
Friday, April 24  7PM
The Balcony Club
825 Abrams Rd
Dalls, TX
Saturday, April 25  9:30PM
The Goat 
7248 Gaston Ave
Dallas TX
Saturday, May 23  10PM
Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, June 20  9PM
St Judes Fundraiser
Lonestar Roadhouse
11277 E Nortwest Highway
Dallas, Texas
Saturday, September 12  8PM
Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, September 19  9PM
Pearl's Cherokee Inn
2607 W Division
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, December 12  9PM